關於我們

Kids Biz提供價格合理,高質量和包容性的兒童保育,並為所有兒童提供體育指導和創造性的小組學習活動。 Kids Biz提供了專為小學年齡兒童設計的各種體育活動和創意活動。完善的計劃和人員配置結構使兒童能夠參與主動學習,以支持身體,情感和智力的平衡發展。

 

我們的人員配備團隊在建立熟悉和愉快的環境中扮演著不可或缺的角色。我們的許多教育工作者都擁有幼兒教育資格,並因其奉獻精神,知識,熱情和多種技能而受到認可和重視。

 

我們擁有豐富的資源,使孩子們有機會探索他們的興趣並發展新技能。兒童可以享受各種活動,包括:手工藝,體育教練,科學實驗,體操,烹飪和學習繪畫活動。還將每兩週提前提供詳細的活動計劃,以幫助家庭進行自己的計劃,並提供機會與他們的孩子互動。

哲學

Kids Biz將提供一種安全,有保障,令人興奮和令人愉快的環境,並營造促進快樂和健康的兒童成長的氛圍。在任何時候,我們都將為兒童提供積極的強化和指導,同時鼓勵他們接受並珍視他人。

 

通過與家庭,學校和更廣泛社區的合作,我們將建立以共同目標為重點的強有力的伙伴關係,並考慮兒童,家庭和學校社區在創造最佳兒童發展環境方面的需求。

 

通過培養孩子們的主動性,溝通能力,自信心和自尊心,我們將提供平等的機會,使孩子們在充滿刺激,平衡和遊戲的環境中積極主動地學習和發展。

認證與歷史

Kids Biz是一家於2002年在堪培拉開展業務的本地公司,其目標是提供積極的,基於運動的度假護理計劃。從那時起,Kids Biz逐漸成長為在堪培拉為成千上萬的孩子提供假期護理,校前護理和課後護理。

 

自2002年成立以來,Kids Biz受到領土和聯邦法律的監管,並且在遵守法規方面無可挑剔。我們在國家質量框架(NQF)下運作,該框架為澳大利亞OSHC服務提供的幼兒教育和照料設定了國家基準。

 

作為經批准的OSHC提供者,我們遵守圍繞七個質量領域中的每一個組織的有關教育和護理服務運營的所有要求。

聯繫我們

電話:0439 927 053

電子郵件:admin@kidsbizoshc.com.au

  • Facebook

© 2023 by GREENIFY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Logo new Aug17.png

About Us

Kids Biz provides affordable, high quality and inclusive childcare, incorporating sports coaching and creative group learning activities for all children. Kids Biz provides a diverse range of sporting and creative activities that have been specifically designed for primary school aged children. The well-established program and staffing structures enable children to engage in active learning that supports balanced physical, emotional and intellectual development.

Our staffing team plays an integral role in establishing a familiar and enjoyable environment. A significant number of our educators hold early childhood education qualifications and are recognised and valued for their commitment, knowledge, enthusiasm and diverse skills.

We have extensive resources giving children the opportunity to explore their interests and develop new skills.  Children can enjoy a variety of activities including: art and craft, sports coaching, science experiments, gymnastics, cooking and learn to draw activities. Detailed activity scheduling is also provided in advance, on a fortnightly basis, to assist families with their own planning and provide opportunity to engage with their children on their experiences.

Philosophy

Kids Biz will provide a safe, secure, stimulating and enjoyable environment with an atmosphere that promotes the development of happy and healthy children. At all times we will provide positive reinforcement and guidance to children in our care, whilst encouraging them to accept and value others for who they are.

 

Through collaboration with families, schools and the broader community we will develop strong partnerships focused on shared goals and consider the needs of children, families and the school community in creating the best environment for childhood development. 

 

By fostering children's initiative, communication, confidence and self-esteem we will provide equal opportunity that empowers children to be active and learn and develop at their own pace in a stimulating, well-balanced and play-based setting.

Accreditation and History

Kids Biz is a local Canberra business established in 2002 with the goal of providing an active, sports based vacation care program. Since then, Kids Biz has grown to provide vacation care, before school care, and after school care to thousands of children across Canberra.

Since establishment in 2002 Kids Biz has been regulated under both Territory and Federal legislation and has an impeccable record of outstanding compliance. We operate under the National Quality Framework (NQF) which sets a national benchmark for early childhood education and care to be provided by OSHC services in Australia.

 

As an approved OSHC provider we comply with all requirements relating to the operation of education and care services organised around each of the seven quality areas. 

Contact us

Tel: 0439 927 053

Email: admin@kidsbizoshc.com.au

  • Facebook

© 2023 by GREENIFY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Logo new Aug17.png